Marketing power pack for
medium-sized companies:

Bigmove

big move - phonetic transcription ['big 'mu:v], analogous to smart move

Do you want the smart move? Do you want to pass your competitors? Move big? Feel free to contact us. For your big move with a lasting impression and maximum marketing efficiency.

Contact us

_Your clever move

Chance

Clever moves are not necessarily volume-related, they are strategic by nature. This applies above all to business customer marketing, conception and customer inspiration. In times of extreme media quantities, information and opinion density, it is not a matter of playing along and using algorithms, but of setting accents with a high degree of efficiency to meet target customers’ needs and awareness.

_Marketing strategy

Strategie

Go your own way. There are enough trodden paths. “Whoever follows in the footsteps of others leaves no trace.” (Wilhelm Busch) For which customers is your company the perfect match? Are your marketing tool box and your staff stormproof in times of crowding out?

_Marketing inspiration

Move Big

Inspire your Leads. B2B communication should inspire, open new perspectives or show simple solutions. How would you like to be perceived by your desired customers? With the usual attempts at persuasion or as the right problem solver with appropriate appreciation? Because appreciation does not arise from the 3rd automated email in a row.

_About us / moving big

Grosses bewegen

"A smooth sea never made a skillfull sailor." (Franklin D. Roosevelt)
Marketing strategies for pole position: gaining sovereignty of interpretation. Speak industry relevance. Work out effective competitive advantages. Generating momentum – We already achieved a lot for our customers. References gladly on request. Feel free to contact us.

_Contact

Sonne
Dartpfeil

Work less and enjoy high cost efficiency for your company. Use our dedicated expertise. Benefit from our experience.
Contact us.


   


Personal data are handled with care in accordance to the European GDPR directive.

Marketing Power-Pack
für den Mittelstand:

Bigmove

big move - Lautschrift ['big 'mu:v], englisch sinngemäß für ‚cleverer Schachzug‘

Sie wollen den cleveren Schachzug? Sie wollen den Wettbewerb überholen? Großes bewegen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. Für Ihren Big Move mit nachhaltigem Eindruck und maximaler Marketing-Effizienz.

Kontakt

_Ihr cleverer Schachzug

Chance

Clevere Schachzüge haben nicht zwingend mit Lautstärke zu tun, sie sind strategischer Natur.
Dies gilt vor allem im Geschäftskunden-Marketing, für Konzeption und Kunden-Inspiration. In Zeiten extremer Medien-, Informations- und Meinungsdichte geht es nicht darum mitzuspielen und Algorithmen zu bedienen, sondern Akzente mit hohem Wirkungsgrad zu setzen, damit bei den richtigen Zielkunden anzukommen.

_Marketing Strategie

Strategie

Gehen Sie Ihren eigenen Weg. Ausgetrampelte Pfade gibt es schon genug. Wer in die Fußstapfen anderer tritt, hinterlässt keine Spuren (Wilhelm Busch). Für welchen Kunden ist Ihr Unternehmen ‚the perfect match‘? Sind Ihre Marketing-Tool-Box und Ihr Personal wetterfest im Verdrängungswettbewerb?

_Marketing Inspiration

Move Big

Inspirieren Sie. Kommunikation soll inspirieren, neue Perspektiven eröffnen und einfache Lösungen aufzeigen. Wie möchten Sie von Ihren Wunschkunden wahrgenommen werden? Durch die üblichen Überzeugungsversuche oder als der passende Problemlöser mit entsprechender Wertschätzung? Denn Wertschätzung entsteht nicht durch die 3. automatisierte Email in Folge.

_Über uns/Großes Bewegen

Grosses bewegen

„A smooth sea never made a skillfull sailor.“ (Franklin D. Roosevelt)
Marketing-Strategien für die Pole Position: Deutungshoheit erringen. Branchenrelevanz sprechen. Wirksame Wettbewerbsvorteile herausarbeiten. Momentum erzeugen – Wir haben schon Vieles für unsere Kunden bewegt, Referenzen gerne auf Anfrage.

_Kontakt

Sonne
Dartpfeil

Machen Sie es sich leicht. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.


   


Personenbezogene Daten werden von uns sorgfältig gemäß DSGVO-Richtlinie behandelt.